Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible


Featured Vacation Rental

Serendipity







Page: 1 of 10
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
W e loved Oceans Five. Every evening we looked forward to our outdoor campfire around the fire pit . In the morning coffee on the large wrap around deck was always a treat. There were lots of puzzles and games for our 3 grandchildren to play and we felt very comfortable letting even the 6 year old ride her bike around the block without an adult. It was very charming in many ways..
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
It was lovely! I enjoyed the enclosed porch for reading and game playing. The kitchen had all the utensils and tools needed to cook! I also enjoyed the homes selection of books and games!
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
All of the Cottage Rental team and housekeeping staff do an EXCELLENT Job! They are all Keepers!
A gas grill might be nice other than that it was a nice stay. I brought portable gas grill so all was good.
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time as usual.
CHEHALIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Loved Betsy and her crew at wine bar! Nice addition.
Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Everything was great except the pool seemed a little murky this time around. Not quite as clean as the previous time we vacationed at Seabrook.
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Courteous, helpful, friending staff And a team who provides outstanding customer service/ thank you all!
We had a great time, even went to the beach at night to star gaze The kids loved the pool and had lots of swimming time!
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone is polite, and very willing to help and answer any questions.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Check-in/Check-out was an absolute breeze. Extremely pain-free experience.
Longshoreman's Daughter was perfect for our needs. Our corgi, Winston, absolutely loved the dog-run right outside.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time and can't wait to return. The houses were so quaint and the layout of the town was great for evening walks or bike rides. We loved the family friendly atmosphere and the proximity to the beach and rainforest. There was always something to do.
Yucca Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Loved how kid-friendly and dog-friendly the entire complex is.
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
All of your team members were great
We enjoyed our stay
Zillah, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the staff at the pottery painting shop. They were so helpful and cheery. My wife said she felt like she was in therapy because the atmosphere was so nice there.
We loved the house, the beach, the pool, and the community as a whole. If we could afford it we would live there full time!
bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Great job thanks
Seabrook is a very beautiful cottage town. When you arrive it feels like you go back in time to a time when it was ok to walk or bike around the neighborhood. My wife and I enjoyed our time there and hope to be back next year.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Redmond, WA, United States
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Seabrook is my favorite place to go every summer with my family. I'd rather go here than Hawaii. No joke, I had the opportunity to go to both this summer and said why go to Hawaii when we have Seabrook.
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
We all had a great time
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Ethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
We didn't really need much help
We loved to be close to the beach. Having a little cabin close to the beach beckons to days gone by.
Bremerton, Wa.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
We had a delightful time at the lovely Oyster House which is beautifully decorated with a lovely large kitchen with granite and a 6 burner Viking range and 2 Bosch dishwashers.
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
all the staff was friendly and helpful.
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Zinnia's cottage and Seabrook. our cottage was clean and comfortable; home away from home. we really enjoyed the surrounding trails and walks to the beach every day.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Visiting in Shelton. Wanted a place for our “Washington family” to chill w/the Iowa family. Beautiful home. Very welcoming and comfortable. Everyone enjoyed the bikes. Nice to be close to the playground. A little cold for this Midwesterner used to 90 degrees w/100% humidity but really enjoyed it. Thanks, Pam
Elma, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Every person we worked with was friendly and helpful. Reported that our microwave wasn't working and the maintenance crew were there in minutes fixing the problem.
Had a great time in a beautiful community. Rental house met all our expectations. Enjoyed the beach, biking, pool, children's playground, and the fire pits. My husband and I loved walking around and looking at the lovely homes.
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
We were very satisfied with all the staff. And when our TV did not work, the response was very prompt. Excellent!
It is a pleasure to stay at Seabrook and very relaxing.
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Montesano, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Great staff! They met all of our needs whole we were there.
We loved the Weldin House and want to stay there again. We felt like we were home.
La Conner, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Antlepe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we met was wonderful and truly helpful. always had a smile on their face.
The home was perfect and beautiful....
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it! I wish my neighborhood was planned so well. I am telling all my friends and can't wait to return!
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Tacoma , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
All positive, from Jeff to Jaclyn to all your phone staff. We also had a great experience with Rob Paylor at Mill 109 for our catering.
We rented Townhall and Crescent Park for our daughter's wedding as well as six houses total for our wedding party. Seabrook was so helpful in every single thing we needed.
Newcastle, WA, USA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
beautiful!!! Can't wait to go home and organize my kitchen to look like this one!!!
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very good team that we had pleasure of working with.
Great idea town, nice quality of building and materials used. We enjoyed our overall stay and will be back. Very interested in how the town will grow and it's impacts on the local communities. Interested in purchasing a vacation home in Seabrook, but would like to see how it develops. !
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Perfect.
We loved every minute of our stay!!
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
12345678910 Next >