Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible


Featured Vacation Rental

LegaSea Beach Home







Page: 1 of 10
MT, AZ, TX, CA, WA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2051
Thank you so much for the wonderful weekend. Your home is charming! We had many laughs & now many great memories.
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Paulsbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff
We loved how cute the community was. Our rental home was perfect for us and nice that we could bring our dogs.
University Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
We love visiting Seabrook every year and we were surprised by how much has expanded since last year. We hope that it doesn't lose the small beach town charm with the growth that it is experiencing! Also - we loved the tennis court addition!
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
We had a fabulous time! Beautiful home & view. We are leaving all too soon.
Pacific Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Jaclyn is a great host!
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Graham, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you team members for helping us. Your customer service was great.
We loved the property. Everyone had thier own space and the kids loved staying upstairs. It was the teen/kids room and they loved it. Thanks seabrooke for providing the awesome space to make more fun family memories.
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property was beautifully decorated and clean. Loved the dog bowls and bed - very convenient.
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Very successful
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Seabrook was great. They were all so pleasant that no single interaction stood out.
It was exactly the vacation we were looking for- even though people thought August was too misty, too foggy and too cold in other homes we loved our time in Sandy Side Up. It was the perfect mix of small town and resort. We will definitely be back.
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding.
We'll be back!
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and responsive, and very understanding when I checked out a bit late because I lost my phone somewhere in the cottage and spent 20 extra minutes looking for it! (found it, thank goodness)
We would come back in a heartbeat, this time for a longer stay. We had varying ages in our group from kids to adults, and a dog, and everyone was happy!
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Belfair, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great! Very helpful.
We loved the space and bedroom configurations. The kitchen was well appointed.
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Great time was had by all. Everything was perfect but the tall chairs and glasses without flat bottoms. We are old, very, very old, and afraid of falling off the tall chairs, breaking a hip, using a glass that we have to hold the whole time as we are falling. Oh the problems we senior citizens have to deal with.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Had a very nice time, enjoyed the home, fairly well-equipped. One thing noted, chairs are too tall for table and for short people.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Great-slept in guest house. Great fun. Weather great-no rain. See you next year.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
We'll be back. We laughed a lot.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Great place & good time. We're going to have a great reunion next year.
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Seabrook is a great place. We always have a good experience. We like to go there at least 3-4 times per year.
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
12345678910 Next >