Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible


Featured Vacation Rental

Serendipity







Page: 1 of 10
Ethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
We didn't really need much help
We loved to be close to the beach. Having a little cabin close to the beach beckons to days gone by.
Bremerton, Wa.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
We had a delightful time at the lovely Oyster House which is beautifully decorated with a lovely large kitchen with granite and a 6 burner Viking range and 2 Bosch dishwashers.
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
all the staff was friendly and helpful.
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Zinnia's cottage and Seabrook. our cottage was clean and comfortable; home away from home. we really enjoyed the surrounding trails and walks to the beach every day.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Visiting in Shelton. Wanted a place for our “Washington family” to chill w/the Iowa family. Beautiful home. Very welcoming and comfortable. Everyone enjoyed the bikes. Nice to be close to the playground. A little cold for this Midwesterner used to 90 degrees w/100% humidity but really enjoyed it. Thanks, Pam
Elma, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Every person we worked with was friendly and helpful. Reported that our microwave wasn't working and the maintenance crew were there in minutes fixing the problem.
Had a great time in a beautiful community. Rental house met all our expectations. Enjoyed the beach, biking, pool, children's playground, and the fire pits. My husband and I loved walking around and looking at the lovely homes.
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
We were very satisfied with all the staff. And when our TV did not work, the response was very prompt. Excellent!
It is a pleasure to stay at Seabrook and very relaxing.
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Montesano, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Great staff! They met all of our needs whole we were there.
We loved the Weldin House and want to stay there again. We felt like we were home.
La Conner, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Antlepe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we met was wonderful and truly helpful. always had a smile on their face.
The home was perfect and beautiful....
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it! I wish my neighborhood was planned so well. I am telling all my friends and can't wait to return!
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Tacoma , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
All positive, from Jeff to Jaclyn to all your phone staff. We also had a great experience with Rob Paylor at Mill 109 for our catering.
We rented Townhall and Crescent Park for our daughter's wedding as well as six houses total for our wedding party. Seabrook was so helpful in every single thing we needed.
Newcastle, WA, USA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
beautiful!!! Can't wait to go home and organize my kitchen to look like this one!!!
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very good team that we had pleasure of working with.
Great idea town, nice quality of building and materials used. We enjoyed our overall stay and will be back. Very interested in how the town will grow and it's impacts on the local communities. Interested in purchasing a vacation home in Seabrook, but would like to see how it develops. !
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Perfect.
We loved every minute of our stay!!
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time, we particularly enjoyed the addition of the wine and cheese shop, and the pizza truck
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was quite friendly and helpful.
Beach Bluff was just incredible. A huge amount of space with beautiful views of the Pacific Ocean from the master bedroom, living room, kitchen and hot tub! Loved it!
West Linn , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for your assistance in choosing the perfect house for us!
WOW! Blown away by the friendliness in this quaint little town! We were all very impressed and so happy we stumbled upon your community. Looking forward to our next visit!
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent and I like the online option to chat with an employee. That is very helpful when it comes to needing the answer to a quick question.
seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Oh one nice thing was the bartender/waiter at Mill 109 was extremely friendly. He even chased us down a few blocks after my sister left her money belt at the table. We were the only ones left at the restaurant and he chatted with us about our mutual Native American heritages and told us about the Quinault tribe. I don't recall his name but he definitely went the extra mile. He did not seem to mind at all that our dinner went past closing time. We never felt rushed. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for the nice feedback, we will let the owner of Mill 109 know that his staff is going the extra mile!
Our kids loved the pool and big green field.
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
I would like to apologize for my kids taking the tea and hot cider. I found that they took them when we got back.
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
the team members were friendly and helpful; even when they had to say no to a request they were completely cordial!
what a lovely concept - a new village with a traditional feel in a wild and wonderfully remote - yet accessible location
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
kent, wa, usa
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We came for a 40th wedding anniversary. Our family loved it we had so much fun. Only thing that could have been better was the weather!!
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
We had three families using the house and each had a dog. We asked ahead of renting the house if three dogs would be allowed, and your person in the rental office via email got approval for them. We appreciated their helpfulness. Thanks
Our dogs do not handle fireworks well during the fourth of July. We have as a family sought refuge from the noise every year by going to the Oregon coast for a vacation. Last year we tried Seabrook for the first time and found it very relaxing and quite. This year was the same. We hope to be able to continue the family tradition for many more years.
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Darn - I wish I'd thought to look at their names! Our car broke down on the last day we were there, and we had no cell phone service to find a repair shop. Two folks at the front desk were enormously helpful in helping us find good people to call, then use the front desk phone to do it. When no one could come out that day (it was a Sunday), the front desk folks extended our reservation by a day so we could wait comfortably until Monday. Then they fielded calls to and from tow truck companies and helped us connect when the car guys they arrived. It's impossibly to describe how relieved and grateful we were for their help!
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great. At the pub I had to show your staff how to use the out door heaters. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for doing that, all of the different businesses are individually owned and managed so we will pass that along to the owner of the Pub :)
Every property was fantastic. I do feel though it's a little over priced. MANAGER RESPONSE: Seabrook cottage rentals are priced similarly to all of the vacation rentals on the Washington coast, but in addition to the home you have an indoor pool, park areas, trails, front desk staff to troubleshoot problems, maintenance staff, and housekeeping all on site to ensure that you have a great stay!
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Called for maintenance to come and empty the garbage and they were there promptly.
Excellent.
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property Manager
They were very friendly, helpful and courteous - truly representative of a first-class resort location.
We LOVE Seabrook - everything it represents. The nostalgic and charming community calls us back time and time again. Not only did we experience a relaxing and restful stay, we didn't want to leave. We bought sweatshirts for the whole family as a keepsake until we return again. YES, we'll be back!
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property Manager
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
The Seabrook team was pleasant & delightful upon arrival which set the tone for our trip. They were friendly and always willing to help out with any questions. Casey is such a genuine & thoughtful person whose passion for this town exudes out of his cheerful disposition. Diana from the spa was extremely welcoming and an excellent masseuse. We thoroughly enjoyed our spa visit with her and would HIGHLY recommend her.
Seabrook is a quaint vacation town nestled on the Pacific Coast that harkens back to those old majestic beach communities. The thought & care put into the town reflects the genuine desire to bring back a sense of community, making Seabrook a great vacation destination. The architecture, landscaping, community facilities, budding retail area, and staircase to the scenic pacific beach all make Seabrook truly unique and a great place to bring the family for a peaceful vacation.
Kent , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we met was very professional, knowledgable, and friendly.
We hated to leave!
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
12345678910 Next >