Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Belle_Cottage_SB177
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant, even though we were getting there very late.
Property
This adorable little house was perfect for our weekend get away. We LOVED being next to the stables and seeing the horses. The location was nice and quiet, and an easy walk to the shops, restaurants and the beach. We really enjoyed the comfortable bed and the luxurious shower, too. We can't wait to come back to the Crescent Moon Cottage.
View Property: Crescent_Moon_Cottage_SB355
RENTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big_Fish_SB188
Lakebay, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Otterly_Relaxed_SB251
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love seabrook, but found this property lacking due to very uncomfortable furniture and old cooking pans and very limited!
View Property: PortSmith_SB239
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flagstaff_Cottage_SB14
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The lights were not working in the upstairs hallway, bedroom, and bathroom. When we let the office know in the morning, they sent someone out by lunch time and the problem was fixed by mid-afternoon. Everyone was extremely friendly and worked to get the problem solved. I was extremely impressed with how friendly everyone was. I'm not sure if Buck's Bike Shop is considered part of your team, or who was working in the shop Saturday afternoon, but he was so helpful and friendly. He was kind and patient with my kids renting bikes and even straightened out a bent brake handle after one of the kids crashed into a tree, asking first if the boy was okay. Very impressed with his service.
Property
View Property: Lot_6_SB06
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Goldfinch_SB265
Freeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and professional!
Property
We love Seabrook and will be back again many times!
View Property: The_Seaberry_SB288
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Song_SB350
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
All were knowledgeable and very friendly and courteous. I wish I could remember their names and give them each a personal compliment.
Property
The Boat House set up included everything and anything you would need to make your stay feel just like home! They thought of everything!!! Besides the location, which was perfect...the location of the outdoor seating area (the porch!) had plenty of comfortable seating which included rocking chairs to relax in.
View Property: Boat_House_SB70
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican_Perch_SB144
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very pleasant. We enjoyed the village and ate at the pizza place and at the other restaurant and everything was very good.
View Property: Happy_Days_SB91
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest_for_the_Seas_SB56
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seastar_Cottage_SB78
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape_SB97
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A_Breath_of_Fresh_Air_SB143
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful connection with what was available at Seabrook. I mentioned we wanted a quiet stay, away from construction noise and they were helpful in making that happen. Buck's Bikes had the perfect kite and I enjoyed conversation about the area in general with the attendant. Your Market was a surprise--gourmet in every aspect--the Gumps department store approach, but in a small grocery. The bakery goods were wonderful, from your onsite bakery. We liked the main restaurant, and our guests enjoyed the pizza restaurant. Your kiddie toy store was top quality. And I visited your sales office where you have a scent called Cider Mill, creating a lovely atmosphere that I delighted in. Your team there was very friendly--told me how to buy that product that produces it.
Property
Serene, lovely, just what I would have designed if I had been the architect and interior designer. Can't beat the view through the trees. This was the most astounding thing about our stay--the perfect preparation at Windswept was much appreciated. I felt like it was our new home we had just moved into and that someone had created a perfect presentation for our arrival. Only thing missing was an ink pen. Virtually every need had been anticipated--to the nth degree--every cooking tool, pan, or knife you could want! Loved the elegance.
View Property: Windswept_SB159
Milwaulkie, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longshoremans_Daughter_SB167
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_Reflections_SB95
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I thought the property was inviting and enticing, but also relaxing and quiet. You could do all of it or nothing at all and be perfectly happy either way. Dining table and open concept to cool and eat and talk with everyone together.
View Property: Tide_Together_SB224
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly!
Property
Flight of Fancy is a little piece of paradise in Seabrook. It's an immaculately maintained home with plenty of privacy so much attention to detail throughout the home to make your stay even more comfortable. You can depend on this place for an easy and very comfortable beach getaway. I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Flight_of_Fancy_SB145
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas_The_Day_SB77
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fair_Winds_&_Following_Seas_SB182
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cooking_up_Memories_SB110