Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Doris
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mary_Frances_SB212
Angela
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PortSmith_SB239
Janet
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside_Treasure_SB240
Stacy
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Informative and easy
Property
Drift Away was a gorgeous house. Decorated so perfectly for a beach house. So many details that really made it a stand out vacation rental.
View Property: Drift Away_SB11
Jennifer
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote_Cottage_SB29
Chris
Burien, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shell_Cottage_SB92
Carol
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On_Turtle_Time_SB109
Lisa
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack_Tide_SB176
Erin
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Worry_Free_Days_SB183
Erin
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Y_Knott_SB37
Caroline
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eleanor_Cottage_SB112
David
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape_SB97
Robin
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_Break_SB93
Sandy
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower_Cottage_SB128
Joyce
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
First time at Seabrook and it was wonderful. Girls getaway and we stayed at Ocean's Song. Perfect location for the shopping area and beach. The community was quiet at night and people friendly in all the shops and restaurant. Check-in and check-out very easy. It was a perfect place and perfect weekend. Will come back next year!
Susan
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always willing to go the extra mile. Always friendly and courteous.
Property
Cozy home. Great layout.
View Property: Something_Blue_SB35
Linda
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone has always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
Each visit has been great and just makes us want to visit again real soon!
View Property: Togadera_SB155
Pauline
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Maison_de_Plage_SB130
Kay
North Bonneville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big_Wheel_Beach_House_SB05
Cole
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellas_Escape_SB99
Beth
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly and upbeat and fun. I enjoyed everyone I met from check in to coffee shop service to guest services helping with the entry (i had issues the first time in with the keypad).
Property
I love this property, it is homey, the kitchen is amazing for cooking and hanging out with snacks and games, the tv area is fun for everyone to watch movies. The bedrooms are the perfect size to get away and take a nap or just sit by the windows and watch the waves. We thoroughly used and enjoyed every aspect of "When Pigs Fly". It is in a perfect location and the ambiance and interior decorating is so amazingly cute and seaworthy:). Seabrook is a great community to enjoy any time of year, I can't wait to go again!!
View Property: When_Pigs_Fly_SB210
Laura
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the LOVESHACK! It was all that we had hoped for - comfortable and elegant, calm and clean and with a view that was to die for! The beds were delicious, the kitchen well equipped, the view was amazing and we couldn't have had a better stay!
Kim
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon_Dance_SB13
Teresa
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful.
Property
View Property: ComPass_the_Time_SB235
Erika
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Love that more businesses are popping up. Love that I have access to Rusty Anchor Fitness when I am there as well. The owner of the gym and the Red Velvet Bakery is so nice.
View Property: Big_Wheel_Beach_House_SB05