Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tracy
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved out stay in Seabrook and plan on visiting again. We enjoyed biking the Narnia trail, painting pottery, fishing on the beach (caught a surf perch), the play ground and walking the trails. On our last night we ordered take out pizza from Frontagers and had a fire pit on the beach......great way to end a great weekend.
View Property: Big_Fish_SB188
Norma
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
All staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved Seabrook. Have stayed here on three different occasions needing three different types of houses...and was able to fit a home to my needs each time. It is relaxing, so well maintained and just easy to be there.
View Property: Our_Family_Beach_House_SB67
Hunter
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower_Cottage_SB128
Scott
Tenino, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific_Breeze_With_Carriage_House_SB122
Kathy
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My_Happy_Place_SB108
Mark
Bothell , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceans_Five_SB80
Kelsey
Gig harbor, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
All Seabrook staffing were nice and welcoming
Property
Our had a wonderful time, very family friendly
View Property: A_Breath_of_Fresh_Air_SB143
Randy
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in the Heritage House was absolutely fantastic. Everything from its proximity to all the amenities (beach, pool, trails, playgrounds, etc) as well as the house itself were way above our expectations. We created wonderful family memories and can't wait for our next adventure at the Heritage House at Seabrook!
View Property: Heritage_House_with_carriage_SB46
Liane
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LegaSea_Beach_Home_SB262
Mark
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Property
First class operation.
View Property: The_Deckhouse_SB84
Luis
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors_Away_SB140
Kristen
Lake stevens, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PortSmith_SB239
Robin
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great!!!
Property
Eagles Nest was wonderful. It was perfect for a group of 16. We never felt crowded. Loved having the garage to store our bikes and unpack while it was raining. The home was beautiful.
View Property: Eagles_Nest_SB26
Wendy
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff, as always, was easy to work with and very accommodating.
Property
Beach Therapy was fantastic and we'll definitely look to stay there again.
View Property: Beach_Therapy_(The_Pines)_SB227
Jason
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Crescent Moon Cottage was the perfect getaway. The cottage is well appointed and we never found ourselves wanting for anything that was not provided. The Adirondack chairs on the front porch were the perfect spot to sit and enjoy our morning coffee. At night, we curled up in front of the gas stove and watched a movie on the amazing 60" TV. The kids had a blast in the loft, playing on the provided video game system. The Farm District is quickly becoming a very quaint part of Seabrook and we can't wait to see what it looks like on our next visit. We highly recommend Crescent Moon Cottage for your next family getaway to Seabrook!
View Property: Crescent_Moon_Cottage_SB355
Dawn
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet_Treat_SB286
Andrea
La Habra, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the check in office was friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful and well appointed. The sunroom was a perfect retreat on rainy days. The fenced in yard was a Godsend for our little dogs.
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_SB252
Bonnie
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zinnia`s_Cottage_SB132
Connie
Satsop , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The guests ranged from 74 to 6 years of age. The kids loved the beach and the pool. Middle aged girls like the carriage house for privacy. The younger boys liked the bunk beds. The view of the ocean was great. There were 15 of us and the house nicely accommodated everyone's needs.
View Property: Nantucket_House_SB158
Stephanie
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Away_SB11
Andrea
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_SB252
Amy
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy_Crab_Cottage_SB266
Susan
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome team.
Property
Beautiful town!!
View Property: Sound_of_Ocean_SB232
Analeina
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A_Promise_Kept_SB247
Denise
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed in was beautiful and perfect for our needs. It's extremely kid-friendly, which is a huge selling point of this particular home that others should be aware of when looking to book!