Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chicken_Coop_SB351
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seastar_Cottage_SB78
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreaming_Out_Loud_SB234
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
This was the first time I recall receiving a phone call to check in and see if anything was needed. That was very nice.
Property
Seabrook is my go to for a staycation. I live in Olympia and it is the perfect getaway. The pace of life slows down and I can enjoy cooking a meal and going for a walk and worrying about nothing else. The General Store stocks everything I need that I forgot to pack. I love the new restaurant offerings. I've been coming to Seabrook for a decade now with my girlfriends and family and it's my "Hamptons" frankly. :)
View Property: Sandy_Tales_SB334
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
PortSmith is a wonderful, cozy and beautifully decorated cabin that is close to everything. We cannot wait to stay here again! Highly recommended!
View Property: PortSmith_SB239
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart_and_Sol_SB280
Kent, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zinnia`s_Cottage_SB132
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed GGs Grotto immensely. Seabrook was beautiful and we loved everything about it.
View Property: GG`s_Grotto_SB87
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_Reflections_SB95
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Our stay in Lot 6 was amazing! The home was exceptionally clean, very relaxing, and had everything we needed. On a rainy and windy day it worked perfectly to nap the baby upstairs while the boys played on the main floor. There was plenty of space for everyone in this beautiful home. So fun to come home to each night!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longshoremans_Daughter_SB167
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I love A Breathe of Fresh Air, as did my whole family. Beautiful home and dcor. Clean and a great layout.
View Property: A_Breath_of_Fresh_Air_SB143
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Field_Day_SB325
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Seabrook was the perfect place for my family to meet to celebrate my father's (surprise) 70th birthday. Coming from Oregon, and all over Washington State, the location of the resort was ideal. The kids had a great time at the pool, and the entire family loved being able to walk down to the beach. The home we rented (The Blue Lantern) was perfect for the 10 of us (plus 2 dogs). It was very comfortable and had everything we could need for the weekend. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: Blue_Lantern_Cottage_SB28
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Capeside Cottage was a perfect place for our weekend. It slept 7 people easily--the beds were comfortable--the decor was upbeat and fun. Both the living room and upstairs offered comfortable places to hang out and visit. The kitchen was well-stocked and had everything we needed to do some cooking/baking. The house was exceptionally clean and the only drawback was the ice machine wasn't working in the fridge/freezer. The beach is about a 10 minute walk from the house and we were lucky enough to have two sunny days in a row in October. Perfect weekend!
View Property: Capeside_Cottage_SB179
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longshoremans_Daughter_SB167
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a good experience with the team.
Property
We had a good stay. We went to the Fall Showcase of Homes - that was fun. The town is really growing so it is making each trip more fun!
View Property: Vintage_Beach_SB243
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar_Cove_SB268
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy_Tales_SB334
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L_+_L_Hideaway_SB270
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Into_the_Mystic_SB312
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nantucket_House_SB158
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clifford_House_SB36
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Washington House is a special property: It has the feeling of a historical house, but with contemporary amenities, such as top-tier kitchen appliances. Many of the details of the house tell a story. We stayed there with a group of families, and it provided togetherness with plenty of opportunity for privacy and relaxation.
View Property: The_Washington_House_SB42
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PortSmith_SB239