Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hilary
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
We always end up at the Oregon Coast and wanted to see what Washington had to offer. Boy, were we impressed with the beauty of Seabrook.
Property
Loved the house... If it goes up for sale I would love a shot at purchasing it!
View Property: Beach_Therapy_SB227
Nicole
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seabluff_at_Seabrook_SB27
Collin
Bothel, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catch_A_Wave_SB173
Koyfou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody is nice and helpful.
Property
We love the Love Shack for a girls weekend! Awesome view, cute decorations. Would be nice to have a space heater on deck, but overall lovely!
View Property: Love_Shack_SB281
Diane & Larry
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm_to_Sea_SB336
Debbie
Lynwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our visit to Seabrook. There was something for everyone in our family to do. We loved how everything was in walking distance.
View Property: Sea_Otter_SB88
Chad
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and quick to accommodate us!
Property
Our best time at Seabrook yet! We really enjoyed the founder's day concert in the park. We LOVED Pelican Perch! Our favorite house so far!
View Property: Pelican_Perch_SB144
Lora
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clifford_House_SB36
Kristina
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
We have the best time. Everyone in the family enjoyed out time there.
View Property: GG`s_Grotto_SB87
Patrick
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mary_Frances_SB212
Iryna
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you all! Love Seabrook
Property
Just love it! Seabrook grows so fast that coming every year I discover more and more recently built streets. I wish it is easier to discover the location of the house during booking. I was not able to find property maps with area names like Farm, Stump on the website.
View Property: Farm_to_Sea_SB336
Whittnee
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was great to interact with. It seemed like you had hired a lot more 20 somethingish people to help out around the resort and it was nice to see their energy and enthusiasm for their jobs.
Property
What I love most about coming to Seabrook is that it is just nice, easy, fun family time together. We park the car and leave it there the entire time we are at Seabrook, instead walking everywhere together, getting to see our neighbors and the kids biking around the property. The family can sleep in or get up early, wander down to the coffee shop and bakery if they want to or make breakfast on their own, with no stress or fuss. I don't worry about what my teens are up to because it is all good fun on the beach and the Seabrook property. We read books, play games and cards, throw the frisbee, hang out on the beach, toast s'mores around the fire, and just reconnect as a family. I always look forward to our vacation time at Seabrook, especially as my kids are now in their late teens and early twenties, in college and with summer jobs. A long weekend away with all of them at Seabrook is a treat for all of us.
View Property: La_Maison_de_Plage_SB130
Tonya
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Field_Day_SB325
Jennifer
Roy, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Independence_Hall_SB48
Jennifer
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longshoremans_Daughter_SB167
Timothy
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas_The_Day_SB77
Nancy & Mike
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Idea_Home_SB148
Lee
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a fantastic rental property! Stayed a few day and felt right at home. Very clean and inviting. Close proximity to the market and eateries. Perfect place for young children as it came furnished with high chairs and baby gates. Hot tub was awesome! It was a fantastic stay at a fantastic property in one of the most beautiful parts of the country.
View Property: Something_Blue_SB35
Julie
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was so relaxing. We love the private and quiet beach, the gnome trail, the Saturday market was super fun - great vendors! Love the pizza place and pottery shop. The live music concert was fun. Love all of the different trails throughout the property and going down to the beach. Mountain biking trails are super fun and my husband especially enjoyed that, and he's looking forward to hopefully more trails in the future. We were glad there was a way for us to ride our bikes down to the beach.
View Property: Clamdigger_Cottage_SB65
Julie
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside_Haven_SB250
Suzanne
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater_Kandi_SB194
Keith
ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big_Wheel_Beach_House_SB05
Brandi
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Something_Blue_SB35
Christian
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_Reflections_SB95
Doris
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Office was great. We're repeat visitors and really breezed in and out quickly and smoothly!
Property
"Seabluff" could have used some hooks in the kitchen /entry area for jackets and sweatshirts. Minor issue. We will stay there again!
View Property: Seabluff_at_Seabrook_SB27