Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible









Page: 1 of 10
Sultan, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, upbeat and professional.
We had a nice relaxing fun filled stay. A true vacation not far from home.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Loved ospreys perch. All of the child centeric toys were so helpful in allowing us all a chance to relax. Super thankful for the baby gates too.
BOTHELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Polite, courteous and efficient.
Great property. Clean.
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
The team members are very friendly and helpful.
Overall, the experience was very nice. We liked the variety of properties available. (except we waited too long to make reservations for Thanksgiving weekend)
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
E Wenatchee , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
They were great. No complaints.
Although there were a few glitches we would rent the same house again
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was friendly and hospitable. As usual!
We loved the house! It was missing a cheese grater and the blender didn't have a couple parts. But those were minor issues. We would stay there again.
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great property! Well-stocked with blankets, sheets, towels, kitchen supplies, extra toiletries. Lots of books for adults and kids - which our toddler greatly appreciated during the rainy bits of our trip. There are a lot of trinkets, so that's just something to be aware of if you if small children. We were very appreciative of the dog/child gates. And we loved the bunk-bed and the huge sectional in the living room. Lots of windows (lots of light!), and most of the rooms stayed warm during the November chill - except for the bathroom in the downstairs area. That was consistently freezing! The amount of space in the house was perfect for our family of three. The house backs up into the woods, which we had hoped would be the exploring kind of woods - but it's really more of a ravine, definitely not for walking around in. The house is tucked away, but the perfect distance from the 'downtown' area and the beach.
Sammamish, Washington, United States
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Montesano, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
DuPont, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everett, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Front office personnel appears professional,efficient and well organized, little gift bags are a nice feature.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Aloha cottage. Very clean, well maintained, nice decor, and all the amenities. We plan on returning.
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everett, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were welcoming and very friendly to us after a long Friday drive. We were excited about being able to participate in the trick-or-treating on Saturday. I even met the property owner when she and her son trick-or-treated at the cabin and she complimented us on playing "spooky" music out the window to add to the atmosphere.
We loved the property. The deck with the ocean view, the perfectly sized kitchen and living space and the area downstairs to store all the dog gear was perfect for our family. We enjoyed the close proximity to town and beach and walking around the neighborhoods with our canine companions. We'll be back and definitely stay at Coastal Haven again.
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
eagle, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Denton , TX, USA
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Exceptional services and activities for all ages.
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for providing a sponge for the kitchen. Out first stay at seabrook, years a go, we realized that sponges were not provided. Since that trip we always put a sponge in our travel kitchen supplies. This was the first time a sponge was provided. Also, this house had lots of kitchen towels. That is a necessity as well. This house was just incredible. The layout fit our family so well!
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
I love the relaxed atmosphere and friendly community feel of Seabrook. The homes are cozy and well furnished to make stays comfortable. Very happy with our stay and can't wait to return!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Fine, everyone was very helpful.
I love, love, love it at Seabrook!!! We will be back.
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and helpful
we loved the whole atmosphere, the well drafted city planning and the whole cheerfulness of Seabrook. It was so much fun to rent some bikes and drive up and down Seabrook, exploring every corner (or almost). The whole village is very clean and well maintained!
Brier, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
12345678910 Next >