Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible


Featured Vacation Rental

Monkeydoodle







Page: 1 of 10
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
No complaints.
Loved the fact that there were so many dogs. Nice pool and appreciated the availability of life vests for small children. Wonderful concept just need a few more retail options and hours.
BONNEY LAKE, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were all very friendly and seemed to really enjoy their work. They made our vacation very fun and easy. Everyone was very accomodating.
We love Seabrook. It's a great place for a family vacation!
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant.
First time at Seabrook. Had a wonderful experience. Telling all our friends! MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so glad, and thank you!!! We appreciate it :)
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friending and helpful
We had a fantastic time, will visit again next year
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at Seabrook were all exceptional. They made us feel welcome in the way friends do. I felt like I belonged and was welcome. The staff also all seemed like they wanted to be there. Seemed like a good place to work for them.
We stayed in the Roosevelt. It was outfitted perfectly, and decorated very nicely. I felt very comfortable. The bed was absolutely super comfortable, once I got on it. I am a short person, 5'2". It took a few try's to develop a technique which didn't include having my husband push me aboard. A little hop and roll finally did it. Don't get a new bed! But maybe a kind of stroll you can push under bed! Just a thought.
tumwater, Washington, United States
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
The house was lovely. It is such a relaxing place to vacation. Everything was perfect. The community and pool were wonderful.
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Super
Perfect
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the small cottages at Beach Camp. Everything one needs in a petite package.
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
We all had a wonderful time.
Pitt Meadows, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
My two night stay was excellent. Great property and we will return.
Sammamish, WA, USA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
The cottage was charming and very well-appointed. The furnishings were well thought out and obviously new. Everything we needed (and more!) was available. The home was beautifully decorated, sparkling clean, and, as a bonus, kid- and dog-friendly. It was also well-situated within the Seabrook community being minutes from the general store, restaurants and beach. We look forward to staying at this specific property again!
University Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at the front desk were helpful and friendly on check-in and check-out.
The Heritage House is the best stocked house we have stayed at in the last six years at Seabrook. They had lots of plates, two sets of silverware, booster seats, and even a monitor for the family that forgot one. The beach towels were really nice for the pool, there were lots of toys for the kids, and laundry detergent to keep washing the beach towels.
Mill creek, Wa, Usa
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
A Stone's Throw was a beautiful and inviting place to stay. It's decorated beautifully and is in a perfect location, close to downtown, short to pool and beach. The owners have thought of everything to make you feel at home...from a fully stocked kitchen to an array of entertainment options. Can't wait to stay here again!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Suquamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Sea star cottage was perfect!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Talking to Darci in the sales office was pleasant. My family is in the process of purchasing a home in Seabrook as a result of my conversation with her and general experience.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone and I mean everyone was the NICEST! Made you feel like you were family!
Cozy, comfortable, great floor plan! Stayed at Beach Camp - loved the location. Fire pit right outside the door, close to playground and dog run yet close to Front Street and pool too! At one point I was sitting on a bench outside the market with my dog while my husband picked up a few things and the girls made stepping stones. I watched as cars pulled up to check in and people got out and looked around with smiles on their faces. I kept thinking "If you build it they will come!" Seabrook has warm friendly neighborhoods that are kid friendly and American flags fly freely. If life and work didn't dictate that we have to be in Seattle, I would move! Thank you for this beautiful place :) MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here! We will continue to grow and work hard to keep the community great for all of the families!
SPANAWAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. I was a little disappointed when I called about getting access to the bikes in our house and was told we could come borrow some bikes from the seabrook rentals. I would have preferred to use the bikes at the house for convenience.
Although we loved the house, I don't think we would stay at this particular house again because my husband found the mattress in the downstairs master to be too soft and uncomfortable. If there were different mattresses in the master bedrooms, we would definitely stay in this home again. The location was perfect, and we loved everything else about the home. Overall, we had such a wonderful time and will be back to Seabrook!
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay occurred on one of the most beautiful summer days on the coast this year. The ability to walk to the beach, stroll the town and shop the Saturday market was fabulous.
seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Silverton , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind.
We so enjoyed the community. Friendly, comfortable, welcoming.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Front desk was very busy when we checked in but service reps were all extremely friendly and helpful.
We loved Seabrook and seeing all the development. The cottages/houses are beautiful and decorated so nicely. Great beach! Mill 109 has good food for reasonable prices. Our cottage was fairly small but the layout was well thought out. Good use of the space.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable every time I called with questions.
We just loved staying at Seabrook and can not wait to come back and visit again. It was our families very first vacation and want to make this a yearly tradition!
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2014
Property Manager
Lake Stevens, WA, USA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to at the Cottage Rental Office was so helpful and personable. In fact, a gentleman at the market even gave us his infant formula scoop from him car b/c one of our guests forgot theirs. Couldn't ask for better customer service!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
The team is great! Very friendly and engaging. We spoke with Robyn a couple of times about a property and really enjoyed talking with her. She is extremely patient and not "salesy".
The town is amazing. Hearing from Casey all the planning that went in to the design made us appreciate the property even more.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Check out was more friendly and more informed than it has been in the past.
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
You all are great! Love Cottage Rentals and the sales staff. Thanks for the town tour (again), Casey. :-)
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
The Seabrook teams members are kind and helpful. I was very impressed with them, from booking through check-out. We needed an extra bed and they were incredibly responsive and understanding. When we found the number of beds in the house different than what was written in the online description, the employee we spoke with acknowledged the discrepancy, changed it immediately, and worked to make things right for us. I was very appreciative of how this situation was handled.
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure.
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
They were welcoming and helpful and warm
We love Seabrook - we can't wait to try the new place at Chelan! Its like Mayberry RFD - almost too cute! So wholesome and a nice getaway for the whole family. Wish we'd found it sooner!
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at Seabrook is Outstanding!
Seabrook is a special place. We have stayed at Nantucket House before and we enjoyed staying again.
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
We LOVE Seabrook. Our family and friends have rented a house together for a long summer weekend the past two years and we plan on making it an annual event. The kids (and adults) enjoyed being able to ride their bikes everywhere. It's so close to a beautiful stretch of beach. The pool is great. The giant stump treehouse was a huge hit with the kids. Seabrook is a wonderful place to visit. We had a wonderful time last year and and again this year.
12345678910 Next >