Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible


Featured Vacation Rental

Message In A Bottle w/Carriage House







Page: 1 of 10
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
It was wonderful. Really enjoyed the location of our cottage. It was more secluded and loved the view of the woods. We parked the car on the night we arrived and never moved it until we departed. Everything is within walking distance and felt no need to leave the property.
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Bainbridge Island, WA, us
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
One of the best massages of all time at Spa Elizabeth!
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing.
Absolutely loved the house and our stay. My children want us to make it a yearly tradition for my birthday. We will be back. Our house was cozy and had every amenity we needed. Absolutely beautiful home.
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Spokane, WA
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Staying in your beautiful home was a pleasure we will long remember. Our family enjoyed our time at Seabrook! I did not know of Jimmy Buffett's books before coming here. Many thanks!! A wonderful stay again! Thanks!
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. This is a special place and we are so grateful for the memories that we now share with our children. The hot tub was great-nice way to warm up after being out in the cool, rainy weather all day. Thank you for all of the amenities "Big Fish" has to offer. We rented a couple of bikes from Buck's Bikes and rode around the neighborhood with our children, built a fire across the street, and even woke up early to dig up clams! They were excellent. We look forward to coming back again-maybe in warmer months, when there is more going on "in town".
N Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Professional through and through
Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our visit to Seabrook! A relaxing, family fun weekend spent hot-tubbing and digging in the sand!
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
We had a wonderful time exploring the beach and relaxing in your beautiful home. Especially enjoyed the hot tub! Also loved the dog belts, bowls and toys for our pup to play. Thanks for thinking of these things. We'll definitely be back!
FOX ISLAND, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
The weather was mild here. The sun peeked through the clouds a few times. While here, we played bocce ball, enjoyed the outdoor fireplace, made smores, walked the beach, and had a wine tasting party. (Yum!) We discovered that taking time out of our busy lives to just hang out together is important. We were celebrating Josie's 40th birthday; the beach house provided a great venue to spend quality time with lifelong friends. We appreciated the ability to bring our own BFF (Best Furry Friend) Jake with us. He thoroughly enjoyed the beach and the porch.
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
This was our second time at Seabrook, but our first stay at Serendipity. What a fabulous & cozy little cottage and place to get away! We totally enjoyed our short, romantic stay here as we celebrated our fourth year wedding anniversary. It was a stormy weekend and most of one of our days without power at the cottage. We couldn't enjoy the hot tub or a walk to the beach, but we did find ourselves enjoying peace and tranquility. I taught my wife how to play Texas Hold Em and dominoes! We also found time to catch up on some “Walking Dead” episodes! (Thank heaven for smart phones and netflix!) We're looking forward to our next stay...with hopes of uninterrupted power!
Long Beach, WA
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Our family of four thoroughly enjoyed ourselves here. From smores to hot tub time, hiking to the beach on the gnome trail to horseshoes & shuffleboard in the park, b-ball to swimming at the pool. We enjoyed it all thanks to this wonderful home. Thank you.
Renton, WA, 98058
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Fabulous, courteous, and family friendly. We LOVE Seabrook!
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Puyallup, Washington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff - someone at HR sure knows how to pick them!
Our stay was great as always - great concept
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
We also appreciated the call from the rental cottage as it got closer to their closing time making sure we knew how to contact the after-hours team.
Always a pleasure, hoping to buy a place in the coming year(s)!
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The house I stayed in, Land's End, had unparalleled amenities from All-Clad kitchenware to a Cuisinart, etc. The Sonos sound system was terrific. Every last detail of the house was done with the highest quality which I really appreciated. I also liked the professional decor and bright and airy rooms. A stunning home to relax in.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Gig Harbor, WA
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Such a nice house! Close to pool, fire pit, town and beach! We enjoyed our stay here with our 3 boys and daughter-in-law.
Seattle, WA, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are always impressed by the customer service. Everyone is super friendly and goes out of their way to help you.
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for all of the friendly email reminders regarding driving directions, check in and events.
My daughter and I had a fabulous time! We didn't want to leave. We had perfect weather. It was just what we needed. We walked on the beach, had yummy ice cream sandwiches and enjoyed massages at the spa.
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
We had amazing weather. Sunny & 60-70 degrees the entire time. We played in the pool, explored the gnome houses, and flew kites at the beach. Mom got to go to the Seafood & Wine festival! Loved the house! Very relaxing. Thank you!
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
The weather was beautiful. We took walks on the beach, and enjoyed the long days and happy people. We slept wonderfully here.
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
What a great place to bring the family for my daughter's 60th birthday! Everyone had a great time! Thanks for making your darling house available for us. This house is perfect for our size family, parents, grandparents, grandson & granddaughter.
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Breathtaking views...a true vacation of pure relaxation
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
We come to Seabrook once a year with our kids and Grandkids and spend the weekend together. We enjoy time at the beach, pool and in the house having lots of family time and fun. We didn't want to leave! We will definitely be back next year.
Burien, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the beach cottages
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we met at Seabrook was wonderful!
Love Seabrook, everything about it!
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
PORT ORCHARD, WA, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Sequim, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
We had a great time at Kay's Cottage. Thank you for the beautiful weather and good times. Hot tub was awesome.
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Mom & daughter getaway! It was sunny & beautiful. We ate ice cream sandwiches, explored the gnome trail, walked the beach, and got massages.
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
We loved staying at your beautiful Seabrook home! It was a sunny, fun-filled weekend with friends.
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Flotsam & our 1st visit to Seabrook. What a beautiful place. The accommodations were great & fit our party of 5 perfectly. We enjoyed roasting marshmallows by the fire & sitting in the hot tub at night. All the touches for the kids were great. They loved the little beanie boos in their beds. We'll be back!
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
The weather was beautiful...all four days sunny, but windy. We walked the town, walked the beach, went bike riding, hot tubbing, went to the pool, played catch and soccer. We discovered you can drive on Roosevelt beach! We also found out that this town fills up with people on the weekend! We celebrated our annual Family Girls' Weekend...ages 6-70! The home was roomy and comfortable.
12345678910 Next >