Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible


Featured Vacation Rental

Seaside Haven







Page: 1 of 10
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
This was our second time at Seabrook, but our first stay at Serendipity. What a fabulous & cozy little cottage and place to get away! We totally enjoyed our short, romantic stay here as we celebrated our fourth year wedding anniversary. It was a stormy weekend and most of one of our days without power at the cottage. We couldn't enjoy the hot tub or a walk to the beach, but we did find ourselves enjoying peace and tranquility. I taught my wife how to play Texas Hold Em and dominoes! We also found time to catch up on some “Walking Dead” episodes! (Thank heaven for smart phones and netflix!) We're looking forward to our next stay...with hopes of uninterrupted power!
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
We come to Seabrook once a year with our kids and Grandkids and spend the weekend together. We enjoy time at the beach, pool and in the house having lots of family time and fun. We didn't want to leave! We will definitely be back next year.
Burien, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the beach cottages
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we met at Seabrook was wonderful!
Love Seabrook, everything about it!
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
PORT ORCHARD, WA, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Sequim, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Puyallup, WA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Seabrook is a great vacation option. I look forward to returning as the community grows and adds more amenities. It is by far at the top of my list of favorite vacation places in Washington.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Kenmore , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
See above. Check in was efficient and friendly. Casey's tour of the property was a great idea so we could see the vision/architecture of Seabrook and its future. Enjoyed perusing the Beach shop. The shop assistant was friendly and helpful. Fun Stuff!
Please see above. We enjoyed the walks along the beach and reminisced how our whippet once ran calligraphy in the sand. Our walks around town is to experience the quaintness and friendliness of Seabrook. It's like the essence of living in Pleasantville or Spectre (The Big Fish) even if just for awhile from our busy lives! :-D
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Roy, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient
We had a lovely time with our grown children and little grand babies.. The property was perfect and so near the beach. We enjoyed a beach bonfire and clam digging was so much fun. The grandkids loved the playground and swimming pool, of course! It was a great place to all enjoy one another's company....
Everett, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was very easy, although the garage door opener was not explained so I had to call to find out how to access.
Loved the area and the beach. Cute little community.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed our quiet time at this Jack's cottage. Our dogs love hanging out at the front porch. Our kids love making s'more over our own private fire pit right by the house with the dogs. We also enjoyed soaking in a secluded hot tube overlying the old growth.
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Olympia, WA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Thank you for opening up your beautiful home. We were able to relax, sleep, and have girl time in peace without our little ones for a weekend.
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Really helpful helped me book over the phone
Absolutely fell in love with Seabrook and our townhouse!
seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Members were terrific - friendly, helpful and efficient.
Lovely from the moment we walked in the door - a "WNL MOMENT" (we're not leaving).
Sammamish, WA, United States
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the house!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the house and my kids can't wait to return!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
We always enjoy our trips.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
The people are all very nice, especially Buck with the bikes!
We love Seabrook! The crisp ocean air, the lush forests, the calm streets, the sweeping expanse of the beach! We take our shoes off and soak up the dirt and salt water and enjoy! We love the playground, the outdoor games, and all the little details about the community. We also love that the grocery store is getting stocked with more and more things, like vegetables and meats. That's a huge help! And having the coffee shop is a treat. Each time we come we do a craft at the ceramics place. And we love exploring the gnome trail.
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and accommodating.
The house was perfect for our family and our dog. It had a fenced in back yard, so we were able to enjoy the sunshine on the back porch while she could wander in safety.
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
University place, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable with the check-in process.
The cottage was quant and had a relaxing, beachy feel to it that made the stay very enjoyable.
renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous and very responsive!
Fantastic home, outstanding views of the ocean, could have stayed there forever!
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Easy and efficient!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The open floor plan on the 2nd level worked very well for our family with young children. We'd stay in that same unit again!
Sesttle, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Seabrook is beautiful, fun, and easy to get to from Seattle- what more could you want?!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
12345678910 Next >