Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Ocean View
No Pets Allowed Forest View
Crescent Park View Alder Cottages
Ocean Front In Town
Hot Tub Beach Camp
Master Bedroom on Main King Bed
Garage ADA Accessible


Featured Vacation Rental

Serendipity







Page: 1 of 10
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone that I have talk to have been wonderful !!!!
Hermosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Fun stay. Its always fun to see what Seabrook has added to the property each year.
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
We only really dealt with a young man and young lady at check in and check out. Both were extremely friendly and helpful.
We love Seabrook and it is the 3rd time we have visited with our family in the last 6 months. This time we brought our in-laws and overall it was a great experience and had a great time on the beach and in the pool. We also love the trail through the forest and its something our two older kids (4 and 6) look forward to every time we visit.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
A Stone's Throw was perfectly situated, with easy access to the retail district, the beach and the community pool. Inside, the property had everything we needed from a pet bed and food bowl to quality kitchen items to great beach towels and bags. The book and DVD selections were quite varied and appealing. We look forward to returning for another relaxing getaway
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly
Beautiful, we spent a wonderful honeymoon, and it was everything we hoped for and more
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
PUYALLUP, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with were very pleasant. Loved the lady that ran the Airstream trailer shop. She was super nice. And I spent a pretty penny there..
This was our third year doing a beach vacation, 2nd time at Seabrook, and we really enjoyed staying in Ocean's Five. So much so, we have already booked it for next year as well as the Deckhouse behind it for more family to come. The flow of the house was fantastic and so comfy.The master beds were a little small, but still comfy. It had everything we needed, including beach towels and beach toys.The kitchen was well stocked. A great surprise was the fact that it had a large Fire Pit right off the porch and we spent many hours out there.Can't wait to create more memories next year.
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
They were helpful and friendly, particularly the one who helped me choose our property (I forgot her name).
Great. We'll definitely be back!
ISSAQUAH, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
All the workers were very friendly. We especially loved the pizza truck!!
It was wonderful!! We loved it. Such a clean,beautiful place.
Moses Lake , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Seabrook exceeded our expectations! We decided to make Seabrook an annual vacation. So, we will see you next year and for a longer stay!!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great experience for my family and me.
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Eye contact and a smile go a looooong way. Most of the front desk we encountered were kind, a couple were 'busy' and didn't acknowledge us. The landscapers were polite, friendly and hard at work. We go to Seabrook to 'check-out' on technology and the daily grind. The presence of happy people is such an added value.
Each property has it's own personality. We love walking around and embracing the differences. Got Sand? was clean, quiet (even with the construction across the road) and simply beachy :-) The sunroom is lovely, but we never seemed to have enough time to just sit and relax! Ample towels (both for showers and hot tub) and lots of kitchen gadgets.
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful.
We loved it. Lots of green space and quiet streets to explore on foot or bike. Felt a bit like a nice campground but you get to sleep in a nice house.
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Had a great time. Weather was magnificent.
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
The home was beautifully decorated and the beds were comfortable and such a nice view of the ocean from the master bedroom. We just loved it!
LACEY, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
We have always had a pleasant experience with all of your team members. That's part of the reason we keep coming back.
I feel it's a safe place for my grandchildren. Beautiful beach. Lovely homes.
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
It was awesome. I have no complaints. There wasn't one stand-out but they were all great.
Such an awesome little utopia for a perfect family get-away. We are already booked to come back in October!
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Krum, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Seabrook, the property, was comfortable, clean and well maintained. We could not have asked for anything more during our stay. Same goes for our residence for the week we were there. Just a great place.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great.
Lots of fun and loved the houses.
everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Better coffee stand or more of them, more dining, would have loved a larger retail space Property and Seabrook great idea, loved it MANAGER RESPONSE: We are diligently working on expanding the retail district at Seabrook! Stay tuned for many more retail options in the near future :)
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful and always pleasant
Great place ego get family and friends together for a relaxing visit.
University Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience. The property fit our family's needs perfectly from ages 2 to 60 and everything in between. Wish we could have stayed even longer.
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Home and view were outstanding.
DuPont, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very nice and polite.
We're so glad to have discovered Seabrook! It never showed up when doing google searches for family vacation spots in WA, we heard about it word of mouth. We had our first girls only, three generations, vacation at Seabrook and LOVED it! Our 8 year old girl loved riding her bike through the safe neighborhoods, going to the pool, smores at the bon fire and making a gnome home on the trail. Of course the beach was wonderful too.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
12345678910 Next >